Browse other BOOK SERIES

Monumenta Palaeographica Medii Aevi

Series Editors: Elisabeth Lalou Marc Smith Muriel Debié Judith Olszowy-Schlanger Philippe Hoffmann
Publishing Manager: Loes Diercken

Series founded by Hartmut Atsma and Jean Vezin.
This collection is devoted to original-size facsimile publication of the documentary heritage of Europe. The facsimiles are accompanied by transcriptions and critical analysis of the documents in turn. The collection is divided into national series.